DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Richard Garrett

Richard "Reason" Garrett
Keller Williams Realty

401 Tiny Town Rd
Clarksville, TN 37042 

Cell: 931-378-0500
Office: 931-546-8500
Contact Me

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Vendors

Lenders

POC

Business Name

Phone Number

Email

Chuck Klumb Castle & Cooke Mortgage 270-202-4443 cklumb@castlecookemortgage.com
Heather Damer Veterans United Home Loans 931-216-3627 hdamer@veteransunited.com
James Ferguson Castle Rock Mortgage 931- 237-1356 james@castlerockmortgagellc.com
Jeff Wolff First Liberty Financial 615-268-9066 Jeff.wolff@firstliberty.net

 

Home Inspectors

POC

Phone Number

Email

Ben Reed 931-325-9641 ben@reedpropertyinspections.com
Tom Neligan 615-481-3249  
Gary Mann 931-624-6151 yourinspector1@gmail.com
Bud Winkle 931-980-5759  

 

Home Insurance

POC

Business Name

Phone Number

Email

Tim Kittle Higgins Insurance 931-647-9270 tkittell@higgins-ins.com
Clifford White Farmers Insurance 931-801-9344 cwhite@farmersagent.com

 

Title Companies

POC

Business Name

Phone Number

Email

Morgan Massey Sharon Massey Law 931-906-0555 mmassey@sharonmasseylaw.com
Trudy Stafford Stafford Land Title 931-905-6997 trudy@staffordlandtitle.com
Michele Given Bankers Title & Escrow 931-245-0034 michele@bankerstitleclarksville.com
Mark Boles Foundation Title 931-245-7544 mboles@clarksvilleclosings.com
Meagan Anderson Freedom Title 931-647-0677 manderson@freedomts.com

 

Home Warranty

POC

Business Name

Website

Old Republic 1 800-445-6999 https://www.orhp.com/
     

 

Home Repair & Maintenance

POC

Business Name

Phone Number

Email

Scott Myers Handy Man 931-305-8132 skmyers36@yahoo.com
Napoleon Smith Ardamores Carpet Cleaning 931-980-7343 snapoleon@bellsouth.net 
Joe Higley Higley Construction 931-302-4073 joe@higleyconstruction.com
Joel Blaszyk Ready & Reliable Home Repair 931-802-0555 joelblaszyk@readyreliablehrac.com
Leory Terry D&L Property Services LLC 931-797-6817 joe@higleyconstruction.com
Sandra Ford Covington Plumbing Company 931-206-9115 sford1958@gmail.com
Billy Covington Mr Rooter 931-802-5559  
Joy Kraeske Action Air 931-572-5060 joy@actionairclarksville.com

 

Lawn Care

POC

Phone Number

Email

William Miller 931-338-0027  
Cornelius Tucker 931-542-8379  
Cutting Edge 931-980-9494  
     



Richard "Reason" Garrett | 931-378-0500 | Contact Me
401 Tiny Town Rd Clarksville, TN 37042 
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved